facebook twitter LinkedIn spotify

Noční optika (CZE)

Jakub Dvořáček  -  piano, keyboards
Mirek Nosek  -  guitars, ukulele
Štěpán Zbytovský  -  flute, bass clarinet
Jan Keller  -  bass guitar, violoncello
Jan Dvořák -  drums

Night Sight is a young Czech instrumental quintet composed of musicians whose starting point is partially jazz and partially classical music. The result is a sort of periphery of the jazz mainstream, a sound resonating with both the pulsing rhythms, and sombre melodies.  
In support of
Main partner
Main partner
Main partner
Main partner
Main media partner